Shop the latest photo from Bohoqueenstyle on Etsy

 

 

Since I made this super, fabulous, blog, I thought i should take some time to advertise my own handmade jewelry work and let you see what I actually do in my free time. I know they are not perfect and I don’t make a  living out of it right now but I have much more to learn and I have many things left to do. Practice makes perfect right? Feel free to tell me your opinions.

αρχείο λήψης.png
https://www.etsy.com/listing/235004497/princess-wire-pearl-necklace-pink-pearl
These are wire Princess necklaces, ready to ship with various beads and pearls! I wanted to make these sem less like ‘planned’  and give a more free style vibe and abstract design. I think I did it. There is absolutely no stucture here. Love it. Get one now!

αρχείο λήψης (1)

Handmade and wire wrapped dreamcatcher earrings,with silver and gold wire ,with blue beads and purple ones. I can make them in any size or color you want. (picture above) https://www.etsy.com/listing/237951587/dreamcatcher-long-earrings-wire

 

This is a dreamcatcher necklace. with white pearls in different sizes. It doesn’t really look like a traditional dreamcatcher but I thought i could make it a little different from the standard style, with the fathers and the threaded designs. I actually like it very much. And yes I really like dreamcatchers. They’re everywhere. Shhh… https://www.etsy.com/listing/231195874/gold-pearl-necklace-gold-dreamcatcher

αρχείο λήψης (2).pngαρχείο λήψης (3).png

 

 

This one is a one of a kind necklace. I found this square piece of jewelry in a store a few weeks ago and I wanted to make more, but this one was the last one they had. I do not complain though. I prefer making one of a kind jewelry and letting them being unique, so whoever has this, knows there is noone else in the world that has it too.

There are arrows painted on the square piece, blue stones on the bottom part and blue feathers. Though it’s kinda big, it is not heavy at all and the chains can be adjusted to your taste..

https://www.etsy.com/listing/230104748/square-feather-necklace-boho-necklace

αρχείο λήψης (4).pngαρχείο λήψης (5).png

 

 

 

Well, that’s it for now. I will share my handmade crafts once or twice a week here on my blog. I would like to hear your thoughts and comments.

 

∴xoxo∴

Georgia T.

Leave a Reply

